"Your every act should be done with love." 1 Corinthians 16:14


Introducing our parish staff! Each staff member's email is below, or you may call the parish office.

Joyce Schaefer

Finance & Office Administrator

Natalie Diemler

Bulletin Editor

Nathan Kever

Communications Coordinator

Duane Rivers

Facilities Manager

Valda Stroesser

Office Assistant

Heather Schrimpf

School Principal
Placeholder Man

Jeff Piontek

Parish Council President